The little likers

Rrr

Those 3 letters were liked at least as much as the long drafted post on art from a few days ago. 

I started writing some posts on my phone as extracting family members off the numerous devices long enough to get a gasp of wirelessness has proved challenging of late. 

Little did I realise that my pocket posting / texting to a pirate (hence the Rrr) would be a simple attractor of blogging likers.

So here’s a little pirate pic for the undemanding of something I’m working on.

2 thoughts on “The little likers

Leave a Reply

